CP Series #8 [Pizzatron 3000 Sheet Music]

← #7 [Lighthouse Music]                                                                                    #9 [DJ3K Music] →

Hola Amigos,

It is rare anyone will see this since I did not publicise this post, I only added a link at the top of the previous one. Now that the Nachos are dead it did not feel right for me to post it on the site, so I decided to post it here. Of all the mini-games in Club Penguin, Pizzatron 3000 has the best music in my opinion, so today I bring you its sheet music!

Pizzatron_3000_logo

SWF: 106

I decided to write a solo piano version because I think it sounds the best (I might be biased since I play piano). Here is the sheet music and below it is the video of Noteflight playing the score!

Click to enlarge
pizzatron 3000 sheet1pizzatron 3000 sheet2

😮

Apologies for the slight time delay in the audio. Anyways, have fun and swing those eighth-notes 🙂

If you somehow happened to find this I hope you enjoyed it. This will most likely be the last one of these music posts I’ll do, and maybe even the last post I will make as Stone523.

Piano_Stone
\(°0°)/ Stone523 \(°0°)/
– Nachos Composer

2 thoughts on “CP Series #8 [Pizzatron 3000 Sheet Music]

Leave a comment